Skip
AMKL23_KV_background_small_V2

Contacts

We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

General Enquiries

Automechanika Kuala Lumper Team

contact_blank_picture

Contact Form

Your contact data

I am...

Your message

We may send you the latest information on industry trends and exhibitions, as well as advertisements which you may be interested in, and the methods of sending the advertisements include but not limited to telephone call, email, SMS, direct mail, fax, social media, etc. You can unsubscribe as per the instructions in the advertisements.

Contact for Sales

Contact for Marketing

Contact for Visitors

Contact for Events and Activities

Contact for Sponsorship & Advertisement Package

Contact for Press

If you are in Malaysia please contact

Mr Kenneth Fong

Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd

contact_blank_picture

Fax +60 3 7803 3276

Contact for Other Countries & Regions

If you are in those countries / regions, please contact the corresponding partners:

Ms Juliette Hsiang

Phone:       +886 2 2735 3355 Ext: 105
Email:         juliette.hsiang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt GmbH, Germany 

Ms. Wiebke Meininger

Phone:     +49 69 75 75 65 73
Email:      Wiebke.Meininger@MesseFrankfurt.com



Messe Frankfurt (Beijing) Ltd, China

Ms Anita Yang

Phone:     +86 10 6517 1388 (ext. 813)
Fax:          +86 10 6510 2799
Email:      anita.yang@china.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Sandy Ho

Phone:     +65 6737 1704
Fax:          +65 6732 9296
Email:      sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Adolf Dmello

Phone:     +91 22 61445900
Fax:          +91 22 61445999
Email:      adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Mr Ahmad Tareq

Phone:      +971 4 389 4665

Fax:           +971 4 3585522

Email:       Ahmad.Tareq@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Samantha Kolwicz

Phone:    +1 678 732 2421
Fax:         +1 770 984 8023
Email:     samantha.kolwicz@usa.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Automechanika Kuala Lumpur now